Events Archive - Bridgwater & Taunton College

Education & Childcare T Level Taster

Tuesday 10 December 2019

9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Taunton Campus

Know More

January Open Evening Bridgwater Campus

Tuesday 14 January 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Know More

January Open Evening Taunton Campus

Wednesday 15 January 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Know More

January Open Day Cannington campus

Saturday 25 January 2020

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Know More

Classical Spectacular Auditions

Monday 27 January 2020

-

Bridgwater Campus

Know More

February Half Term School Leavers Taster Day Taunton Campus

Wednesday 19 February 2020

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Know More

February Half Term School Leavers Taster Day Bridgwater & Cannington campuses

Thursday 20 February 2020

9:30 AM - 12:30 AM

Know More

March Careers & Apprenticeship Open Evening Bridgwater Campus

Wednesday 04 March 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Know More

March Open Evening Taunton Campus

Thursday 05 March 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Know More

June Open Day Cannington campus

Sunday 07 June 2020

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Know More

June Open Evening Taunton Campus

Tuesday 09 June 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Know More

June Open Evening Bridgwater Campus

Thursday 11 June 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Know More

June School Leavers Taster Day Bridgwater & Cannington campuses

Thursday 18 June 2020

9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Know More

© 2019 Bridgwater & Taunton College, Bath Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4PZ, United Kingdom | Terms / Privacy / Cookies | Accessibility Made by Wave