Events Archive - Bridgwater & Taunton College

January Open Evening – Bridgwater Campus

Wednesday 18 January 2023

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bridgwater Campus

Know More

January Open Evening – Taunton Campus

Thursday 19 January 2023

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Taunton Campus

Know More

January Open Day – Cannington Campus

Saturday 28 January 2023

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Cannington Campus

Know More

Sports Development Day: Women’s Football – Bridgwater Campus

Tuesday 14 February 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Bridgwater Campus

Know More

Sports Development Day: Men’s Football – Bridgwater Campus

Tuesday 14 February 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Bridgwater Campus

Know More

February Taster Morning (School Leavers) – Taunton Campus

Wednesday 15 February 2023

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Know More

Sports Development Day: Basketball – Bridgwater Campus

Wednesday 15 February 2023

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Bridgwater Campus

Know More

February Taster Morning (School Leavers) – Bridgwater and Cannington Campus

Thursday 16 February 2023

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Know More

Sports Development Day: Netball – Taunton Campus

Thursday 16 February 2023

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Taunton Campus

Know More

Apprenticeship Jobs Fair

Thursday 23 February 2023

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Know More

April Open Evening – Cannington Campus

Wednesday 26 April 2023

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Know More

June Open Evening – Taunton Campus

Wednesday 14 June 2023

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Know More

June Open Evening – Bridgwater Campus

Thursday 15 June 2023

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bridgwater Campus

Know More

© 2022 Bridgwater & Taunton College, Bath Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4PZ, United Kingdom | Terms / Privacy / Cookies | Accessibility Made by Wave