Events Archive - Bridgwater & Taunton College

November Open Day Cannington Campus

Saturday 17 November 2018

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Cannington Campus

Know More

School Leavers Taster Day Bridgwater & Cannington campuses

Wednesday 28 November 2018

9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Bridgwater Campus

Know More

January Open Evening Bridgwater Campus

Tuesday 15 January 2019

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bridgwater Campus

Know More

January Open Evening Taunton Campus

Wednesday 16 January 2019

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Taunton Campus

Know More

January Open Day Cannington campus

Saturday 26 January 2019

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Cannington Campus

Know More

School Leavers Taster Day Taunton campus

Wednesday 20 February 2019

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Taunton Campus

Know More

School Leavers Taster Day Bridgwater & Cannington campuses

Thursday 21 February 2019

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Bridgwater Campus

Know More

March Careers & Apprenticeship Open Evening Bridgwater Campus

Wednesday 06 March 2019

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bridgwater Campus

Know More

March Open Evening Taunton Campus

Thursday 07 March 2019

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Taunton Campus

Know More

June Open Evening Bridgwater Campus

Tuesday 11 June 2019

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bridgwater Campus

Know More

June Open Evening Taunton Campus

Wednesday 12 June 2019

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Taunton Campus

Know More

June Open Evening Cannington campus

Wednesday 19 June 2019

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Cannington Campus

Know More

School Leavers Taster Day Bridgwater & Cannington campuses

Thursday 20 June 2019

9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Bridgwater Campus

Know More

© 2018 Bridgwater & Taunton College, Bath Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4PZ, United Kingdom | Terms / Privacy / Cookies | Accessibility Made by Wave