Events Archive - Bridgwater & Taunton College

Apprenticeship Jobs Fair

Thursday 17 February 2022

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Know More

Netball Sport Development Day

Monday 21 February 2022

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Taunton Campus

Know More

Men’s Football Sport Development Day

Tuesday 22 February 2022

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Bridgwater Campus

Know More

Men’s and Women’s Rugby Sport Development Day

Wednesday 23 February 2022

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Bridgwater Campus

Know More

Taunton Campus Taster Morning (February) – School Leavers

Wednesday 23 February 2022

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Know More

Women’s Football Sport Development Day

Wednesday 23 February 2022

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Bridgwater Campus

Know More

Bridgwater Campus Taster Morning (February) – School Leavers

Thursday 24 February 2022

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Know More

Netball Sport Development Day

Monday 11 April 2022

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Taunton Campus

Know More

Men’s Football Sport Development Day

Tuesday 12 April 2022

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Bridgwater Campus

Know More

April Open Event – Cannington Campus

Wednesday 27 April 2022

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Know More

June Open Event – Taunton Campus

Wednesday 08 June 2022

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Know More

June Open Event – Bridgwater Campus

Thursday 09 June 2022

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Know More

© 2022 Bridgwater & Taunton College, Bath Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4PZ, United Kingdom | Terms / Privacy / Cookies | Accessibility Made by Wave