News Archive - Bridgwater & Taunton College
Automotive

College team features in Motorsport News

Tuesday 21 August 2018

Know More

Nuclear

Introduction to Nuclear New Build

Monday 20 August 2018

Know More

A Levels

Celebrating A Level Results Day 2018

Thursday 16 August 2018

Know More

Horticulture, Gardening & Landscape Design

Horticulture Apprentice presented with BALI Chalk Fund Award

Wednesday 01 August 2018

Know More

Students graduate from Bridgwater’s first 999 Academy

Wednesday 18 July 2018

Know More

College STARs celebrated

Tuesday 17 July 2018

Know More

Hospitality & Catering

Apprentice Chef of the Year

Thursday 12 July 2018

Know More

International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme

IB Students Celebrate Results

Friday 06 July 2018

Know More

Uncategorised

College recognised as an Investor in People

Tuesday 26 June 2018

Know More

Countryside Management

Land and Wildlife students visit Shapwick Heath

Friday 22 June 2018

Know More

© 2018 Bridgwater & Taunton College, Bath Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4PZ, United Kingdom | Terms / Privacy / Cookies | Accessibility Made by Wave