News Archive - Bridgwater & Taunton College

BTC launches Python Coding Bootcamp

Wednesday 15 September 2021

Know More

Sport, Coaching & Fitness

Bridgwater & Taunton College crowned champions at South West Football Youth League’s Final

Tuesday 07 September 2021

Know More

The College

Former BTC student, Hannah, representing Great Britain at Tokyo Paralympics

Tuesday 31 August 2021

Know More

A Levels

A Level Results Lead Students to Bright Futures

Tuesday 10 August 2021

Know More

Apprenticeships, Nuclear

Achieving Apprenticeship Success with EDF and NCfN@BTC

Monday 02 August 2021

Know More

Sport, Coaching & Fitness

Barclays Girls Football School Partnerships by England Football for BTC Students

Friday 23 July 2021

Know More

Apprenticeships, Sport, Coaching & Fitness

Easton first for High Performance Coach Apprenticeship

Friday 16 July 2021

Know More

Nursing, T Levels

Nursing degrees to be delivered in Taunton at University Centre Somerset

Wednesday 14 July 2021

Know More

Apprenticeships

Bridgwater & Taunton College win national award at the FE Week and AELP ACC Apprenticeship Awards 2021

Tuesday 13 July 2021

Know More

Horticulture, Gardening & Landscape Design

Great opportunities for RHS students in developing their future careers in horticulture

Friday 09 July 2021

Know More

© 2021 Bridgwater & Taunton College, Bath Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4PZ, United Kingdom | Terms / Privacy / Cookies | Accessibility Made by Wave