News Archive - Page 2 of 80 - Bridgwater & Taunton College
Sport, Coaching & Fitness

Match report: Team BTC Men’s Football v Champion Sports Weymouth

Friday 11 January 2019

Know More

Sport, Coaching & Fitness

Millie earns place in England Colleges hockey squad

Wednesday 09 January 2019

Know More

Civil Engineering

Apprenticeship partnership shortlisted for TES FE Awards 2019

Tuesday 08 January 2019

Know More

Sport, Coaching & Fitness

England netball gold medallist coaches Team BTC players

Monday 07 January 2019

Know More

Horticulture, Gardening & Landscape Design

College gardening project is an AoC Beacon Awards 2019 finalist

Friday 04 January 2019

Know More

Awards

New Year Honours for Chair of the Board

Friday 28 December 2018

Know More

Construction Skills & Innovation Centre (CSIC)

How Bridgwater & Taunton College is Supporting Hinkley Point C

Thursday 20 December 2018

Know More

New

Bridgwater & Taunton College welcomes Rebecca Pow MP

Wednesday 19 December 2018

Know More

Nuclear

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Know More

Sport, Coaching & Fitness

Match report: Team BTC Men’s Football 3s v St David’s College

Sunday 16 December 2018

Know More

© 2019 Bridgwater & Taunton College, Bath Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4PZ, United Kingdom | Terms / Privacy / Cookies | Accessibility Made by Wave