News Archive - Page 3 of 83 - Bridgwater & Taunton College
Agriculture, Higher Education, Land-based Studies

Higher Education student wins national award

Monday 25 February 2019

Know More

Sport, Coaching & Fitness

BTC Activators set to volunteer at national sports event

Monday 18 February 2019

Know More

Sport, Coaching & Fitness

From grassroots to scoring for Yeovil!

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Know More

New

Rage Against Rubbish volunteers clean up

Tuesday 12 February 2019

Know More

Awards

College wins prestigious Centre of the Year prize at the ‘Oscars of skills education’

Friday 08 February 2019

Know More

Motorsport

BTC Motorsport 2018 Championship win

Wednesday 06 February 2019

Know More

Nuclear

Rebecca Pow MP gets a taste of Nuclear

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Know More

Sport, Coaching & Fitness

Match report: Team BTC Men’s Elite Football v Exeter College

Sunday 27 January 2019

Know More

Apprenticeships

Apprenticeship Awards 2018

Friday 25 January 2019

Know More

National College for Nuclear Southern Hub Welcomes First Digital Engineering Apprentices

Thursday 24 January 2019

Know More

© 2019 Bridgwater & Taunton College, Bath Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4PZ, United Kingdom | Terms / Privacy / Cookies | Accessibility Made by Wave